Term Dates

Educational Diversity – Holiday Pattern

Academic Year 2020/21

Holiday   Finish after school on Return to school on
Summer 20 Wednesday 2nd  September 2020
Half Term Thursday 22nd October 2020 Monday 2nd  November 2020
Christmas Friday 18th December 2020 Tuesday 5th  January 2021
Half Term Friday 12th February 2021 Monday 22nd  February 2021
Easter Friday 26th March 2021 Tuesday 13th  April 2021
Spring Bank Friday 30th April 2021 Tuesday 4th  May 2021
Half Term Friday 28th May 2021 Monday 7th June 2021
Summer 21 Monday 19th July 2021

Staff Training Days are included in the above holiday pattern

Academic Year 2021/22

Holiday Finish after school on Return to school on
Summer 21 Wednesday 1st September 2021
Half Term Thursday 21st October 2021 Monday 1st November 2021
Christmas Friday 17th December 2021 Wednesday 5th January 2022
Half Term Friday 11th February 2022 Monday 21st February 2022
Easter Friday 1st April 2022 Wednesday 20th April 2022
Spring Bank Friday 29th April 2022 Tuesday 3rd May 2022
Half Term Friday 27th May 2022 Monday 6th June 2022
Summer 22 Thursday 21st July 2022

 

Staff training days are included in the above holiday pattern