Term Dates

Educational Diversity – Holiday Pattern

Academic Year 2018/19

Holiday   Finish after school on Return to school on
Summer 18 Tuesday 4th  September 2018
Half Term Thursday 25th   October 2018 Monday 5th  November 2018
Christmas Friday 21st   December 2018 Monday 7th  January 2019
Half Term Friday 15th February 2019 Monday 25th February 2019
Easter Thursday 4th  April 2019 Tuesday 23rd   April 2019
Spring Bank Friday 3rd  May 2019 Tuesday 7th May 2019
Half Term Friday 24th May 2019 Monday 3rd June 2019
Summer 19 Friday 19th  July 2019

Staff Training Days are included in the above holiday pattern

Academic Year 2019/20

Holiday   Finish after school on Return to school on
Summer 18 Darren checking Tuesday 3rd  September 2019
Half Term Thursday 24th  October 2019 Monday 4th  November 2019
Christmas Friday 20th  December 2019 Tuesday 7th  January 2020
Half Term Friday 14th February 2020 Monday 24th February 2020
Easter Thursday 2nd  April 2020 Monday 20th  April 2020
Spring Bank Friday 1st  May 2020 Tuesday 5th May 2020
Half Term Friday 22nd May 2020 Monday 1st June 2020
Summer 19 Friday 17th  July 2020 Darren checking

Staff Training Days are included in the above holiday pattern